Go to navigation Go to content
Phone: (817) 380-4888
The Hart Law Firm

Our Attorneys Have Over 25 years of Experience, and Are Here to Answer All Your Questions After an Accident

You must be overwhelmed with questions after your Dallas car wreck.  Why not get the answers from a Texas board-certified personal injury attorney?

  • Page 2
  • How do I begin the process of filing a discrimination or retaliation lawsuit against my employer?

    In Texas, most people are at-will employees who can be fired for any reason—including a bad or false one – or even for no reason at all. However, individuals have protections from wrongful termination for reasons prohibited under federal and Texas laws. If you were fired illegally, you may have a wrongful termination claim against your former boss. However your claim is based on discrimination or retaliation, you may need to comply with state and federal laws that require you to file an administrative complaint with the EEOC or the Texas Workforce Commissions Civil Rights Division first, in order to have the right to file a lawsuit for compensation for your losses.
    The Hart Law Firm Wrongful Termination

    Filing an Administrative Complaint: The First Step in Many Wrongful Termination Case

    There are many grounds for wrongful termination cases in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. Some of the common illegal practices that can be the basis of a claim include:
     
    Breach of contract
    Discrimination based on race, sex, national origin, and other protected classifications
    Retaliation for asserting legal rights, such as filing a workers’ compensation claim, reporting a workplace safety issue, or taking leave under the Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
    Being a whistleblower (for public employees and certain designated private sector employees)
     
    In many cases, the first step an employee must take before filing a wrongful termination civil lawsuit is to file an administrative complaint with the appropriate state or federal agency. The agency you need to report to and the time period to do so—which is often relatively short—depends on the particular grounds for the illegal firing claim. It is critical to retain an experienced employment attorney as soon as possible to ensure that a complaint is filed with the appropriate agency within the deadline for doing so.

    Where Do You File an Administrative Complaint for Wrongful Termination Based on Discrimination

    One of the most common claims of wrongful termination is discrimination under federal civil rights and Texas anti-discrimination laws. If this is the basis of your case, you must file an administrative complaint with the Texas Workforce Commission-Civil Rights Division (TWC-CRD) or the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC). These agencies have an agreement to work together in processing these claims, so you do not have to file a complaint with both agencies, as long you state in the agency where you file that you want to “cross-file” the complaint with the other agency. You have 180 days from the date of the discrimination to file and assert state law claims, and 300 days to file with the EEOC to assert federal claims.  If your retaliation claim arises out of your or someone else’s discrimination complaint, your deadlines are the same and run from the date the retaliation occurred.
     
    Were you wrongfully terminated from your employment in the Dallas/Fort Worth area? Attorney Walt Taylor has years of experience fighting for the rights of employees who were illegally fired. Please contact us online or call our office directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule your free consultation and learn more about your legal options.

  • How much is my non-subscriber workplace injury case worth?

    If you were injured at your workplace in the Dallas/Fort Worth area, you will not be able to apply for workers’ compensation benefits if your employer is a non-subscriber employer who does not provide these benefits. Fortunately, you do have options. You can sue your negligent employer for compensation for your injuries. When considering whether to do this, you most likely want to know how much your claim is worth. While there is no exact formula for figuring this out, you can get a sense of how much you might receive by considering the types of compensation you could receive and factors that affect these settlements.

    Types of Compensation That You May Receive in a Work Injury Case in Dallas

    If you are able to prove that your employer’s negligence contributed to your injuries, you are entitled to receive all the compensation you deserve for your injuries. Types of compensation awarded in these cases include:

    Medical expenses.

    You are entitled to be compensated for your doctor bills, hospitalizations, surgeries, physical therapy, medications, and any other medical treatments you need. This includes both past and future costs.

    Lost wages.

    You can recover the wages you lost and will lose while you are off work recovering from your injuries. If you must change jobs due to your injuries or are permanently disabled, you may be entitled to lost earning capacity damages.

    Pain and suffering.

    While wages and medical bills can be estimated, it is hard to put a dollar amount on the pain and suffering and emotional trauma you suffered due to your injuries. An experienced workplace injury attorney can help you value this portion of your claim.

    Punitive damages.

    Punitive damages are a rarer type of damages and are awarded to punish an employer whose actions are grossly negligent. This is another type of compensation that would be hard to get without the assistance of a skilled lawyer.

    Factors That Could Influence the Value of a Workplace Injury Claim

    Every workplace injury case is unique, and the factors that can affect the value of a claim vary. However, here are some factors that can influence how much your claim is worth:

    Disputes.

    When there are legitimate disputes as to the employer’s negligence in causing your injuries or whether a defense, such as the routine job defense, is applicable, this could reduce the value of your claim. However, the key issue is whether the dispute is valid or one simply raised by the insurance company to try to deny your claim.

    Severity of your injuries.

    If you suffered serious injuries or a permanent disability, this will entitle you to more compensation for medical expenses, lost wages, and pain and suffering—and increase the value of your claim.

    Insurance company.

    When you file a claim for compensation after being injured at work, there is always some negotiation between the insurance company and your attorney. This is true even if your non-subscriber employer’s liability is clear cut. However, in some cases, the insurance company will not be reasonable, and you could have to fight harder to obtain the settlement you deserve.

    Jury.

    While many of these cases settle out of court, your attorney may need to file a lawsuit and litigate your claim. If you must take your case to a jury trial, there is no guarantee of how the jury will decide your case. However, if you have strong proof of your employer’s negligence and your injuries, this will increase the strength and value of your claim.

    Your attorney.

    Having an experienced workplace injury attorney who has a record of success in settling and trying cases against non-subscriber employers will also increase the likelihood that you will receive what you deserve either in settlement with the insurance company or through a jury verdict.

    If you suffered a workplace injury in Dallas or Fort Worth and are employed by a non-subscriber employer, our skilled attorneys are here to collect the evidence you need to win your case and to fight for the compensation you deserve. To learn more about our extensive experience in these cases and your legal options, start an online chat to schedule your free consultation.

  • How much does an experienced car accident attorney cost in North Richland Hills?

    A major decision you will need to make when filing a claim for compensation following an auto collision in North Richland Hills is whether to retain an experienced car crash attorney. The cost of doing so may be a worry that is holding you back from calling an attorney. However, lawyers handling these cases generally charge their fees in a unique way that is completely affordable for crash victims.

    How Contingency Fee Agreements Work in Car Accident Cases

    The most common way car accident attorneys charge their fees is by a contingency fee agreement. In this type of fee arrangement, you would not owe any up-front attorney fees, and the attorney is only entitled to a fee if he wins you compensation through a settlement or a trial. His fee would be a percentage of your award and would be paid out of your proceeds.

    The Hart Law Firm Car Wreck Lawyers

    Besides attorney fees, you would also owe the costs associated with your case. Some attorneys will front these fees and be reimbursed once a settlement is reached, but other lawyers require that these fees be paid up front. Some of these costs include

    • Record copying fees
    • Expert witness fees
    • Filing fee for your complaint
    • Service fee to serve your summons and complaint on the negligent driver
    • Deposition costs

    Other Important Factors to Consider When Retaining an Attorney

    You should not base your decision on the attorney to hire solely on the cost. You want an experienced attorney who handles many car crash cases in his practice, has a successful record of settling and trying these cases, and is someone you believe you can trust. He should also communicate well with you and be available when you have questions.

    If you or a family member was injured in a car collision in North Richland Hills, our skilled legal team can help you fight for the compensation you deserve. Contact us online or call us directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule your free consultation to learn more about your legal options and our experience in successfully resolving these cases.

    We help car accident victims throughout Texas including Arlington, North Richland, Grapevine, Bedford, Hurst, Euless, Irving and all points in between.

  • What Should I Do If a Negligent Driver Hits My Parked Car in Euless?

    Not all car crashes in Euless happen at DFW or on SH 183 or 360. A crash can happen when your vehicle is parked at Albertsons, Target, or another downtown business. While these wrecks can cause less damage and serious injuries than other types of crashes, you still need to take your collision seriously. Here, we explain the steps you need to take to protect your legal rights.

    What to Do If You Are Involved in a Parked Vehicle Accident in Euless

    If another driver crashes into your vehicle while it is in a parking lot in Euless, he is responsible for fully compensating you for your injuries and damage to your vehicle under Texas law. Here is what you will need to protect your right to compensation:

    Parked Car Damage The Hart Law Firm

    Driver contact information.

    If you witnessed the crash or the other driver waited for you, you want to collect contact information for him and his insurance company and a statement of how the wreck occurred.

    Witnesses.

    Whether or not you are able to locate the driver, you want to obtain contact information for any witnesses to the accident before they are lost. In addition, if the driver did not stop, witnesses may be able to provide you with sufficient information to identify him.

    Pictures.

    Take photos of the damage to your vehicle and the negligent driver’s vehicle if he stayed at the scene. Also take photos of anything else you believe would be helpful to prove the other driver’s negligence.

    Police report.

    You should contact the Euless Police Department to report the wreck and obtain a copy of the police report. The police will not always come to a parking lot accident scene, but you may be able to go to the police station to report it or to file a report with a parking lot security company.

    Surveillance tapes.

    A parking lot surveillance tape may have recorded the accident. You should attempt to obtain a copy of it to prove that the other driver was at fault and to locate him if he was a hit-and-run driver.

    Medical care.

    While not all parked vehicle crashes cause victims to suffer injuries, you should be examined soon after the collision if you were in your parked car when it was hit. Some injuries, such as traumatic brain injury and back and neck injuries, can take days or longer for symptoms to develop.

    Insurance company.

    You should contact the negligent driver’s insurance company to file a claim. If you are not able to locate him, you can file a claim under your own collision and uninsured policies if you have these coverages.

    If your vehicle only suffered nominal damages, you may be able to settle your insurance claim on your own. However, if you suffered injuries or your vehicle suffered substantial damages, you should retain an experienced car crash attorney for assistance in negotiating your settlement. To get your questions answered and learn how our skilled legal team can help, contact us online or call our office directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule your free consultation.

    We help car accident victims throughout Texas including Arlington, North Richland, Grapevine, Bedford, Hurst, Euless, Irving and all points in between.

  • What are possible sources of compensation for my injuries caused by a drunk driver in Euless?

    When a drunk driver causes a wreck, you could suffer catastrophic injuries or, even worse, a loved one could be killed. If you are in this situation, you need and deserve to be fully compensated for your losses. In order to do this, you may need to turn to more than the driver to pay for your medical treatments, replace your lost wages, and compensate you for your pain and suffering.

    Look to These Sources of Compensation for Your Injuries Following a Drunk Driving Accident in Euless, Texas

    When you must file a claim for compensation for your injuries following a drunk driving wreck in Euless, it is important to understand that the insurance company is only legally required to pay you a maximum of the policy limits. Because of the catastrophic nature of many drunk driving collisions, one insurance policy may not be sufficient to compensate you for your losses. Here are possible sources of compensation that may help you:

    Negligent Driver’s Insurance Company

    In Texas, the drunk driver who caused your injuries is fully responsible for compensating you for your injuries. However, if he only has the minimum liability insurance coverage of $30,000 per victim and $60,000 per collision required under Texas law, this could be much less than you need to just pay your medical bills.

    Your Health Insurance

    If you have health insurance through your job, the Affordable Care Act, or another insurance company, your medical care could be covered under your health insurance policy. However, if you receive a settlement with the insurance company, you may be required to reimburse your health insurance provider.

    Your Auto Insurance

    Unless you waived it in writing, you are required to purchase personal injury protection (PIP) coverage as part of your auto insurance policy, which you can use to pay your medical expenses and lost wages up to the policy limit. You are also required to purchase uninsured and underinsured coverage to protect you if the drunk driver had no or insufficient insurance that may help. If you purchased other insurance coverages, such as collision or MedPay, these could pay for your vehicle repairs and medical bills even if you caused the wreck.

    Dram Shop Liability

    You may be able to hold the bar, tavern, restaurant, or other business who sold alcohol to the drunk driver responsible for compensating you for your injuries if the motorist was a minor or obviously intoxicated. A social host may also face liability for serving alcohol to a minor. These insurance companies may be another source of compensation for your injuries.

    An experienced drunk driving attorney can help you identify all sources of compensation and negotiate your settlements so that you receive what you deserve. To discuss your situation and your legal options, contact us online or call our Colleyville office directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule a free consultation.

    We help injured victims throughout Texas including Arlington, North Richland, Grapevine, Bedford, Hurst, Euless, Irving and all points in between.

  • What types of compensation am I entitled to in a wrongful termination in employment case?

    You could be terminated from your job for several illegal reasons in Texas. Discrimination, retaliation for exercising your legal rights, and termination when you take time off for jury duty, military leave, or to vote are not permissible reasons for an employer to fire you under federal and Texas laws. If you believe you were the victim of a wrongful termination, you may decide to take the step of pursuing a civil claim against your employer. When deciding whether to do this, you need to understand the types of compensation you may be entitled to.

    Types of Compensation Awarded in Wrongful Termination Cases

    The purpose of awarding compensation in a wrongful termination case is to make the victim whole and put him in the same position he would have been in if he had not been wrongfully terminated. This means that you could be awarded these types of damages:

    • Compensatory damages. You are entitled to be reimbursed for the out-of-pocket expenses you incurred due to your wrongful termination. The cost of your job search, medical bills, and emotional harm, such as the loss of enjoyment of life, are examples of compensatory damages that you may receive in your settlement.
    • Economic damages. The major portion of your claim will be economic damages for the lost wages caused by the termination of your job. This is divided into back pay and front pay. Back pay includes the wages, benefits, and overtime you lost from the date of your termination until the date of your trial or settlement. Front pay is the amount of wages and other benefits you lost from the date of judgment in court until you are reinstated. Many employers are not willing to reinstate an employee, so a front pay award may be awarded instead of reinstatement.
    • Emotional distress. You are entitled to be compensated for the emotional distress you suffered due to the loss of your job. This can include compensation for depression, anxiety, insomnia, stress, and other pain and suffering that you experience. This portion of your claim can be difficult to value, which is one reason why you need the assistance of an experienced employment law attorney.
    • Punitive damages. When an employer’s actions are especially egregious, punitive damages may be awarded to punish the employer. Depending on the type of wrongful termination claim you have, there may be caps on the amount of punitive damages that can be awarded.
    • Attorney fees. You may be entitled to be compensated for your reasonable attorney fees under some employment termination laws.

    Filing a wrongful termination case can be complicated. You need an experienced employment attorney who understands the federal and state laws that could apply to your situation. To learn about attorney Walt Taylor’s experience helping other clients who were wrongfully terminated and how he can assist you, Please feel free to contact him online or call directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule your free consultation.

    We help workers throughout Texas including Arlington, North Richland, Grapevine, Bedford, Hurst, Euless, Irving and all points in between.

  • I was involved in a crash with a drunk driver in Euless. Should I report the accident to my own insurance company?

    If you are the victim of an auto wreck in Euless, you may wonder if there is any reason to contact your own automobile insurance company since the negligent driver’s insurance company would be responsible to compensate you. It may seem like just another thing to do at a time when you are overwhelmed with dealing with your injuries. However, the reality is that you should notify your own insurance company about your crash, and doing so can ensure that receive what you really deserve.

    Important Reasons to Report Your Euless Accident to Your Insurance Company

    It is important to understand that reporting your car collision to your insurance company is simply informing them of it and does not mean that you are filing a claim. There are a number of reasons why you should contact them following an auto wreck—even if you do not plan to make a claim with any insurance company. They include the following:

    You have a duty to report it.

    Your insurance policy is a contract between you and your insurance company, and it probably requires you to report the crash. If you fail to do so, you may be in breach of your contract.

    Reporting it could preserve your rights.

    To preserve your right to file a claim later, you need to comply with any contract provision to report it to your insurance company right away. For example, you may need to file a claim with your own insurer if your vehicle repair costs are larger than you thought or the negligent driver had no insurance.

    What Claims for Compensation Could You Need to File With Your Auto Insurance Company Following a Accident in Euless Texas?

    In Texas, the at-fault driver is legally responsible for fully compensating you for your injuries if you prove his negligence in causing your wreck. However, he may have been driving with no insurance or may only have the minimum coverage required under Texas law. This can be far short of what you need to fully pay you what you are owed. Here are coverages you may want to use under your own insurance coverage if you have it:

    • Collision coverage to pay for car repairs
    • Car rental fees if you purchased this coverage
    • Medical payments to pay your medical bills
    • Uninsured and underinsured motorist coverage to pay your medical bills, lost wages, and pain and suffering

    Were you or a family member injured in a drunk driving wreck in Euless? Our experienced car crash attorneys are here to fight for the settlement you deserve from both the drunk driver’s and you insurance company—who may not be fair to you either. Learn more about your rights to compensation for your injuries. Please feel free to contact us online or call us directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule your free consultation.

    We help injured victims throughout Texas including Arlington, North Richland, Grapevine, Bedford, Hurst, Euless, Irving and all points in between.

  • How soon after my car accident in North Richland Hills should I retain an experienced car accident attorney?

    It can be hard to make any decisions when you are suffering after a car crash caused by a negligent driver in North Richland Hills. Suddenly, your life is turned upside down as you focus on recovering from your injuries for months or longer and cannot return to work. You may be tempted to wait until you feel better to retain an experienced car crash attorney to pursue your claim for compensation against the at-fault driver. However, this would be a big mistake that could result in you obtaining less than you really deserve in your settlement. The reality is that you need to hire a lawyer as soon as possible after your crash.

    Why Retaining an Attorney Immediately After Your North Richland Hills Auto Accident Is Your Best Strategy

    While it is true that you have two years following your auto accident to file a lawsuit under the statute of limitations, this does not mean that you should wait to retain an attorney. As soon as you have gotten the immediate medical treatment you need, you want to focus on finding an experienced car crash attorney, who will do the following:

    Conduct a thorough investigation.

    Your attorney can conduct a much more thorough investigation of your collision if you contact him right after it. Depending on the circumstances of your wreck, he may want to visit the accident scene or retain a reconstruction expert to do this and inspect the damage to the vehicles before they are repaired or replaced. If you wait to retain a lawyer, you limit his ability to take these actions, which could help him build a stronger case of negligence against the other driver.

    Preserve evidence.

    If you delay retaining an attorney, you may lose helpful evidence to your case. A nearby business surveillance camera may have videotaped your wreck. However, the camera generally tapes over old videos on a thirty-day or less cycle. In addition, third-party witnesses could move or have their memories fade if your attorney does not take their statements soon after your collision.

    Represent you in the insurance company investigation.

    Once the negligent driver notifies his insurance company of your accident, a file will be opened, and his insurance adjuster will begin an immediate investigation. You do not want to be at a disadvantage by not having an attorney on your side doing this as well.

    Help you avoid mistakes.

    Retaining an attorney early on can help you avoid common mistakes that crash victims inadvertently make—sometimes without really realizing it. Agreeing to give a recorded statement to the other driver’s insurance adjuster or signing a blanket medical authorization are a few of the mistakes that hiring an attorney can prevent.

    Avoid settling too quickly.

    One pitfall that you want to avoid is settling your claim too quickly. You need to wait until you fully recovered or reach your maximum medical improvement—the stage where you have recovered as much as you can or can obtain a final prognosis. This ensures that you receive any future medical, wage loss, and other losses in your settlement. You never want to settle your claim before consulting with an attorney who will know the true value of your claim.

    If you or a loved one was injured in a car accident caused by a negligent driver in North Richland Hills, our experienced car crash attorneys are here to help. Our office is located in nearby Colleyville. Please feel free to contact us online or call us directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule your free consultation.

    We help injured victims throughout Texas including Arlington, North Richland, Grapevine, Bedford, Hurst, Euless, Irving and all points in between.

  • I was injured by a drunk driver in North Richland Hills. How long will it take to settle my case?

    When a drunk driver causes you or a family member to suffer injuries in a drunk driving auto crash in North Richland Hills, it can be overwhelming to deal with the sudden worries about your health and your lack of income while you are off work recovering. Like other DWI crash victims, you are most likely anxious to complete your settlement with the negligent motorist’s insurance company. However, it is important to be realistic about what this time frame really is and understand why it could take longer to receive your compensation than you would like.

    Factors That Impact the Time It Will Take to Settle Your North Richland Hills DWI Claim

    Unfortunately, even an experienced drunk driving crash attorney cannot tell you precisely how long it will take him to settle your case. This is because each case is unique and has its own set of issues that may cause delays in resolving the claim with the insurance company. However, there are a number of factors that can impact the time it takes for an accident victim to receive their money. Some of the factors that could make the process take longer include:

    Your medical treatment.

    If you have not fully recovered from your injuries or reached your maximum medical improvement where you have recovered as much as you will or have received a final diagnosis, this could delay your settlement. Your attorney will want to know this information so that he can accurately value your future wage loss, medical expenses, and pain and suffering.

    Disputes with the insurance company.

    Even if the drunk driver’s liability in causing your collision is clear cut, there is a strong likelihood that the insurance company will raise disputes about fault, the severity of your injuries, or both. Depending on how complicated these disputes are, it could take your attorney longer to obtain the evidence to disprove the insurance company’s position and convince them to be reasonable.

    Large claim.

    It could take longer to settle your claim if you suffered catastrophic injuries that makes the value of your claim higher—common in DWI wrecks. In general, insurance companies take longer to investigate and resolve these cases.

    Insurance company.

    Some insurance companies have a reputation for being more difficult to work with—at least in getting what the victims are owed. Part of their goal is to wear the victim down into accepting less than what they are entitled to. If the insurance company for the negligent driver falls within this category, your attorney can file a lawsuit or take other steps to ensure that your case gets resolved as quickly as possible.

    Are you frustrated because of how long it is taking to settle your North Richland Hills DWI crash claim? The important thing to remember is that you may need to wait to receive what you deserve. Let our experienced drunk driving accident attorneys take over the burden of settling your claim. Please feel free to contact us online or call us directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule your free consultation.

    We help injured victims throughout Texas including Arlington, North Richland, Grapevine, Bedford, Hurst, Euless, Irving and all points in between.

  • What types of car insurance coverage should I have to protect me in a Grapevine car crash?

    texas auto insurance policy optionsIn Texas, a negligent driver is legally responsible for compensating the victims of an auto collision. However, the reality may be that the negligent driver has no or insufficient insurance coverage to compensate you and your family for the injuries he caused in a Grapevine car crash. That is why it is important to be certain that you have enough auto insurance coverage to protect yourself if you end up in this situation.

    What Insurance Coverage Should I Get in Grapevine?

    You need to have sufficient auto insurance to protect yourself as the victim of a wreck. Not being sufficiently insured can make the stress and financial toll of a car crash all the worse and have long-term consequences to your life and the lives of your family. The following are the required and optional insurance coverages that you should consider purchasing:

    Liability insurance.

    You are required to carry a minimum of $30,000 per person and $60,000 per wreck for personal injuries and $25,000 for property damage. This will compensate victims of an auto crash that you caused. You should purchase additional coverage to properly protect yourself because a victim’s compensation could be substantially more than this amount.

    Collision coverage.

    This is optional coverage that you would be required to purchase by your lender if you have an auto loan. It can pay for the cost to repair your vehicle or replace it up to its actual cash value—the current value of your vehicle minus depreciation—if it cannot be repaired.

    Comprehensive.

    This is optional insurance to pay the repair or actual cash value of your vehicle if it is damaged by fire, vandalism, hail, or falling objects.

    Medical payment.

    Medical payment coverage is another type of optional coverage that can be helpful. It would pay your medical bills or those of passengers in your vehicle and other injured people up to the coverage limits regardless of who caused the wreck. It will also pay funeral expenses.

    Personal Injury Protection (PIP) coverage. 

    PIP coverage will pay medical expenses, up to 80 percent of lost wages, and the cost to hire a caregiver for passengers, other injured persons, and you no matter who caused the crash. You will automatically receive this coverage unless you reject it in writing.

    Uninsured/underinsured coverage.

    Uninsured and underinsured property and personal injury coverages pay for your vehicle damage and personal injuries if the other driver had no insurance or too little insurance to fully compensate you. This is another type of insurance that you receive automatically unless you reject it in writing. You should consider purchasing additional coverage over the minimum to protect yourself if you are in a serious crash with a driver who has no or little insurance.

    Towing and car rental.

    These are both optional coverages that would pay your towing and car rental costs if you were involved in an auto collision and your vehicle was damaged.

    Do you have questions about your auto insurance coverage or need to file a claim following a Grapevine auto accident? Contact us online or call us directly at 817.380.4888 to schedule your free, no-obligation consultation. Learn how our experienced car crash attorneys can help.

    We help car accident victims throughout Arlington, North Richland, Grapevine, Bedford, Hurst, Eules and all points between.

Live Chat